Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 Contact Info/Directions

George Propane
George Propane, Inc.
Main Office
MAP IT!


#3 Berkshire Trail West (Route 9)
PO Box 102 Goshen, MA 01032
Phone: 413.268.8360 or 800.464.2053
Fax: 413.268.0206
info@georgepropane.com

Mike George mgeorge@georgepropane.com
General Manager

Scott Bisbee sbisbee@georgepropane.com
Service Manager

Chris George cgeorge@georgepropane.com
Delivery/Dispatching

Doreen Mollison dmollison@georgepropane.com
Controller

Kathy Roberts kroberts@georgepropane.com
Accounts Payable/Customer Service

 

Valerie Roberts vroberts@georgepropane.com
Credit & Collections/Customer Service

 

Kevin Payne kpayne@georgepropane.com
Service Billing